The characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life

Many people are curious about the different characteristics of the people. And a lot of psychologists are researching or experimenting about how the characteristics are made.

The topic which I will discuss today is about the research which indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

With this topic, I want to say that any experiences we may have in our life could be the major influence for the characters. And by supporting this statement, I will cite the reason why I think or believe that.

We often think that the characters are influenced by own personality. Yes, it could be. But most of people could change the characters by the places where they live, the people whom they meet and the time or age of the people.

Let me make myself as an example. Actually, when I stayed in my aunts house, I was very strict not only for myself but also to others. I even heard that I do not have any feelings. It was because of my aunt who prioritizes No.1. But time changed and when I transferred, because of the new environment and youngest in the house, I because very active and also moody. I easily feel or catch the mood of the people and open my mind or adjust to the situation unlike before. I have improved my self-esteem and also I think about the future seriously now.

Because of the reason above, I therefore conclude that the characteristics we are born with have much influence on any experiences we may have in our life, than on our personality and development.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

